Jan H. M. ten Thije Boonkkamp


Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1988 Netherlands

Advisor: Pieter J. van der Houwen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bondar, MariaTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2007
Grazaidei, MarialuceTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2004
Rosen Esquivel, PatricioTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2012

According to our current on-line database, Jan ten Thije Boonkkamp has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86804 for the advisor ID.