Aristides Katavolos


Ph.D. University of London 1977 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Topics in Non-commutative Probability Theory with Applications to Statistical Mechanics
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Raymond Frederick Streater

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Katsoulis, EliasUniversity of Athens1989
Papadakis, ManosUniversity of Athens19931
Todorov, IvanUniversity of Athens19994
Eleftherakis, GeorgeUniversity of Athens2007
Kakariadis, EvgeniosUniversity of Athens20113
Andreou, DimitriosUniversity of Athens2021

According to our current on-line database, Aristides Katavolos has 6 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 86777 for the advisor ID.