Ivan Georgiev Todorov


Ph.D. University of Athens 1999 Greece
Dissertation: Modules on Reflexive Algebras
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Aristides Katavolos

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Habgood, JoeQueen's University of Belfast2007
McGarvey, MartinQueen's University of Belfast2009
Papapanayides, SavvasQueen's University of Belfast2011
Steen, NaomiQueen's University of Belfast2013

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Todorov has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 111921 for the advisor ID.