Boumediene Abdellaoui


Ph.D. Universidad Autónoma de Madrid 2003 Spain
Dissertation: Elliptic and Parabolic Equations Related to Caffarelli-Kohn-Nirenberg Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Ireneo Peral Alonso

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Attar, AhmedUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen2013
Bentifour, RachidUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen2017
Miri, SofianeUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen20122
Younes, AbdelbadieUniversité Abou Bekr Belkaid, Tlemcen2023

According to our current on-line database, Boumediene Abdellaoui has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85887 for the advisor ID.