Ireneo Peral Alonso


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1974 Spain
Dissertation: Differentiation of Integrals
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor: Miguel S. J. de Guzman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdellaoui, BoumedieneUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid20036
Aguilar, JuanUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1998
Barrios, BegoñaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2013
Charro Caballero, FernandoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid20091
Colorado, EduardoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid20042
García- Azorero, JesúsUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1989
Medina, MariaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2015
Merchán, SusanaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2013
Montoro, LuigiUniversità della Calabria2009
Primo, AnaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2008

According to our current on-line database, Ireneo Peral Alonso has 10 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85879 for the advisor ID.