William Browder


Ph.D. Princeton University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Homology of Loop Spaces

Advisor: John Coleman Moore

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Porter, GeraldCornell University19632
Green, PaulCornell University19642
Petrie, TedPrinceton University196460
Wong, Yuen-FatCornell University1964
Sullivan, DennisPrinceton University1966138
Wagoner, JohnPrinceton University196675
Cooke, GeorgePrinceton University19671
Levitt, NormanPrinceton University19671
Zabrodsky, AlexanderPrinceton University1967
Cappell, SylvainPrinceton University196954
Lopez de Medrano Sanchez, SantiagoPrinceton University19695
Quinn, III, FrankPrinceton University19704
Stone, DavidPrinceton University1970
Lusztig, GeorgePrinceton University197171
Winkelnkemper, HorstPrinceton University19711
Illman, SörenPrinceton University19728
Kauffman, LouisPrinceton University197211
Freedman, MichaelPrinceton University197361
Stoltzfus, NealPrinceton University1973
Papastavridis, StavrosPrinceton University1974
Pardon, WilliamPrinceton University19745
Maiorana, JamesPrinceton University1975
Dahlberg, KennethPrinceton University1976
Dang, LanhPrinceton University1978
Assadi, AmirPrinceton University19797
Chess, DanielPrinceton University1979
DeMeo, Jr., RoyPrinceton University1980
Adem, AlejandroPrinceton University198634
DeMichelis, StefanoPrinceton University19894
Chan, SuPrinceton University1996
Tokieda, TadashiPrinceton University19961
Pakianathan, JonathanPrinceton University19979
Sepanski, PeterPrinceton University2003

According to our current on-line database, William Browder has 33 students and 580 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8587 for the advisor ID.