William Leslie Pardon


Ph.D. Princeton University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Exact Sequence of a Localization in L-Theory

Advisor: William Browder

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fernández-Carmena, FernandoDuke University1986
Massey, DavidDuke University19861
Reid, LeslieDuke University1983
Taalman, LauraDuke University2000

According to our current on-line database, William Pardon has 4 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 15123 for the advisor ID.