Roger King


Ph.D. University of Southern California 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Unified Model and Methodology for Logical Database Design and Evolution

Advisor: Dennis James McLeod

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bouguettaya, AthmanUniversity of Colorado Boulder19922
Hudson, ScottUniversity of Colorado Boulder198633

According to our current on-line database, Roger King has 2 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85133 for the advisor ID.