Scott E. Hudson

Ph.D. University of Colorado Boulder 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A User Interface Management System Which Supports Direct Manipulation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Roger King

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Avrahami, DanielCarnegie Mellon University2007
Bharat, KrishnaGeorgia Institute of Technology1996
Chen, XiangCarnegie Mellon University2017
Fogarty, JamesCarnegie Mellon University20062
Harrison, ChrisCarnegie Mellon University2013
Henry, TysonUniversity of Arizona1992
Hsi, Chen-NingUniversity of Arizona1994
Hsieh, GaryCarnegie Mellon University2010
Hurst, AmyCarnegie Mellon University20101
Kuznetsov, StaceyCarnegie Mellon University2014
Lee, JohnnyCarnegie Mellon University2008
Lee, JoonhwanCarnegie Mellon University2008
Mankoff, JenniferGeorgia Institute of Technology200110
Mohamed, ShamimUniversity of Arizona1993
Newell, GaryUniversity of Arizona1993
Schatz, BruceUniversity of Arizona1990
Schwarz, JuliaCarnegie Mellon University2014
Smith, IanGeorgia Institute of Technology1998
Vázquez, MarynelCarnegie Mellon University2017
Veerasamy, AravindanGeorgia Institute of Technology1997
Xiao, RobertCarnegie Mellon University2018
Yannier, NesraCarnegie Mellon University2016
Yeatts, AndreyUniversity of Arizona1996

According to our current on-line database, Scott Hudson has 23 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 55207 for the advisor ID.