Jonathan Aaronson


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1977 Israel
Dissertation: On the Ergodic Theory of Infinite Measure Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 37—Dynamical systems and ergodic theory

Advisor: Benjamin Weiss

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kosloff, ZemerTel Aviv University2013
Meyerovitch, TomTel Aviv University20091
Sarig, OmriTel Aviv University20015

According to our current on-line database, Jonathan Aaronson has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 85109 for the advisor ID.