Benjamin Weiss


Ph.D. Princeton University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Vibrating Systems and Positivity Preserving Semi-Groups

Advisor: William Feller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aaronson, JonathanHebrew University19778
Benjamini, ItaiHebrew University199210
Furman, AlexHebrew University19963
Gutman, YonatanHebrew University20092
Hochman, MichaelHebrew University20072
Lindenstrauss, ElonHebrew University19995

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Weiss has 6 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28433 for the advisor ID.