Ronald J. Gould


Ph.D. Western Michigan University 1979 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Traceability in Graphs

Advisor: Gary Theodore Chartrand

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Acree, GlennEmory University1994
Amin, KinnariEmory University2010
Carroll, BlayneEmory University1995
Crane, BrianEmory University2005
Cream, MeganEmory University2015
Faudree, JillEmory University1998
Ferrara, MichaelEmory University20053
Fuller, AllenEmory University1996
Fuller, JessicaEmory University2017
Gehrke, SilkeEmory University2009
Harris, JohnEmory University1995
Hunt, JasonEmory University2001
Hynds, EmilyEmory University2000
Janiszewski, SusanEmory University2012
Keller, ArielEmory University2018
Larsen, VictorEmory University2015
Lindquester, TerriEmory University1988
Magnant, ColtonEmory University20081
Pfender, FlorianEmory University20024
Powell, JeffreyEmory University2006
Schmitt, JohnEmory University2005
Sherr, JosephEmory University1987
Shull, WarrenEmory University2018
Tansey, GerhardEmory University2005
Wagner, BrianEmory University2006
Whalen, ThorEmory University2003
Wolf, AllisonEmory University1999
Wrayno, PaulEmory University2011

According to our current on-line database, Ronald Gould has 28 students and 36 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8505 for the advisor ID.