Gary Theodore Chartrand


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Graphs and Their Associated Line-Graphs

Advisor: Edward Alfred Nordhaus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benedict, JamesWestern Michigan University1976
Erwin, DavidWestern Michigan University2001
Fink, JohnWestern Michigan University1982
Gould, RonaldWestern Michigan University197936
Hansen, LisaWestern Michigan University1997
Hevia, HectorWestern Michigan University1991
Holbert, KarenWestern Michigan University1989
Jarrett, ElzbietaWestern Michigan University1981
Johns, GarryWestern Michigan University1988
Jordon, HeatherWestern Michigan University1996
Kubicki, GrzegorzWestern Michigan University1989
Lesniak, LindaWestern Michigan University19741
Mitchem, JohnWestern Michigan University1970
Oellermann, OrtrudWestern Michigan University19863
Roberts, JohnWestern Michigan University1975
Ruiz, SergioWestern Michigan University1983
Schultz, KellyWestern Michigan University1995
Tian, SonglinWestern Michigan University1990
VanderJagt, DonaldWestern Michigan University1973
Williamson, JamesWestern Michigan University1973
Winters, StevenWestern Michigan University1993
Zou, HungWestern Michigan University1985

According to our current on-line database, Gary Chartrand has 22 students and 62 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 233 for the advisor ID.