Claude Puech


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Philippe Flajolet

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yahia, HusseinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986
Devillers, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19889
Mathieu, ClaireUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198812
Gardy, DanièleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19892
Sillion, FrançoisÉcole Normale Supérieure19897
Cani, Marie-PauleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and École Normale Supérieure199016
Faure, FrançoisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19972
Promayon, EmmanuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Durand, FrédoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I199916
Granier, XavierUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20012
Meyer, AlexandreUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Hornus, SamuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006

According to our current on-line database, Claude Puech has 12 students and 78 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84690 for the advisor ID.