Claude Puech


Ph.D. Université Paris-Sud XI - Orsay 1984 France
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Philippe Flajolet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cani, Marie-PauleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay and École Normale Supérieure199019
Devillers, OlivierUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19889
Durand, FrédoUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I199917
Faure, FrançoisUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I19972
Gardy, DanièleUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay19892
Granier, XavierUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20012
Hornus, SamuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I2006
Mathieu, ClaireUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay198812
Meyer, AlexandreUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I20011
Promayon, EmmanuelUniversité Joseph Fourier Grenoble I1997
Sillion, FrançoisÉcole Normale Supérieure19897
Yahia, HusseinUniversité Paris-Sud XI - Orsay1986

According to our current on-line database, Claude Puech has 12 students and 82 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84690 for the advisor ID.