Alan Richard Bundy


Ph.D. University of Leicester 1971 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Metatheory of the Elementary Equation Calculus
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Reuben Louis Goodstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barker-Plummer, DaveThe University of Edinburgh1988
Busatto-Neto, RenatoThe University of Edinburgh1995
Cantú, FranciscoThe University of Edinburgh1997
Colton, SimonThe University of Edinburgh20005
Dennis, LouiseThe University of Edinburgh19982
Desimone, RobertoThe University of Edinburgh1989
Frank, IanThe University of Edinburgh1996
Gallagher, JasonThe University of Edinburgh1995
Gow, JeremyThe University of Edinburgh2004
Harris, MichaelThe University of Edinburgh1988
Hesketh, JaneThe University of Edinburgh1992
Jamnik, MatejaThe University of Edinburgh1998
Janičić, PredragUniversity of Belgrade20013
Kraan, InaThe University of Edinburgh1994
Mellish, ChristopherThe University of Edinburgh198112
Palmer, MarthaThe University of Edinburgh19852
Papalaskari (s), Mary-AngelaThe University of Edinburgh1989
Silver, BernardThe University of Edinburgh1984
Steel, GrahamThe University of Edinburgh20031
van Harmelen, FrankThe University of Edinburgh198943
Wallen, LincolnThe University of Edinburgh19884
Walsh, TobyThe University of Edinburgh199011
Winterstein, DanielThe University of Edinburgh2004

According to our current on-line database, Alan Bundy has 23 students and 104 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 84451 for the advisor ID.