Andrew Granville Bennett


Ph.D. Princeton University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Probabilistic Square Functions, Martingale Transforms and A Priori Estimates

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Canning, EricKansas State University1999
Lloyd, MichaelKansas State University1993
Manspeaker, RachelKansas State University2011
Mosbo, MagdalenaKansas State University1999
Natarajan, RekhaKansas State University2012
Sayyar, HassanKansas State University1994
Schroeder, BerndKansas State University1992

According to our current on-line database, Andrew Bennett has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8352 for the advisor ID.