Allan Thomas Greenleaf


Ph.D. Princeton University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Principal Curvature and Harmonic Analysis

Advisor: Elias Menachem Stein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrionuevo, JoseUniversity of Rochester19901
Eswarathasan, SureshUniversity of Rochester2011
Felea, RalucaUniversity of Rochester2004
Fu, Shieh-ShunUniversity of Rochester1997
Ha, Young-HwaUniversity of Rochester1987
Hu, RuiUniversity of Rochester2007
Kim, SungUniversity of Rochester2007
Ma, YongjiaUniversity of Rochester1993
Marhuenda, FranciscoUniversity of Rochester1990
Mena, CarlosUniversity of Rochester2022
Palsu-Andriescu, EmanuelUniversity of Rochester2008
Straub, DenitzaUniversity of Rochester2016
Tang, WanUniversity of Rochester20042
Wang, Hann-TzongUniversity of Rochester1987

According to our current on-line database, Allan Greenleaf has 14 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8351 for the advisor ID.