Benjamin A. Burton


Ph.D. University of Melbourne 2003 Australia
Dissertation: Minimal Triangulations and Normal Surfaces

Advisor: J. Hyam (Joachim) Rubinstein

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Demirkale, FatihUniversity of Queensland2013
Marbach, TrentUniversity of Queensland2016
Pettersson, WilliamUniversity of Queensland2014
Thompson, JennaUniversity of Queensland2016

According to our current on-line database, Benjamin Burton has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 83135 for the advisor ID.