Robert Osserman


Ph.D. Harvard University 1955 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to the Problem of Type

Advisor: Lars Valerian Ahlfors

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chi, Quo-ShinStanford University19862
Feinberg, JerryStanford University1976
Gage, MichaelStanford University19787
Gulliver, II, RobertStanford University19718
Hoffman, DavidStanford University19715
Lawson, Jr., H. BlaineStanford University1969667
Metsalo, GeorgStanford University1988
Mo, XiaokangStanford University1990
Mo, XiaokongStanford University1980
Palmer, BennettStanford University19861

According to our current on-line database, Robert Osserman has 10 students and 700 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8307 for the advisor ID.