Robert David Gulliver, II


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Regularity of Minimizing Surfaces of Prescribed Mean Curvature

Advisor: Robert Osserman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galbraith, MichaelUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Johnson, GeneUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1982
Kim, ChristopherUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2013
Koo, YonghoiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Nichols, PrestonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1995
Shin, HeayongUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1991
Wang, JingUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2002
Xu, GuoyiUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2010

According to our current on-line database, Robert Gulliver, II has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12994 for the advisor ID.