Paul Benacerraf


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Logicism, Some Considerations

Advisor: Hilary Whitehall Putnam

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Atlas, JayPrinceton University19761
Baker, AlanPrinceton University1999
de Sousa Pernes, RonaldPrinceton University1966
Earman, JohnPrinceton University19684
Goldman, AlvinPrinceton University1965
Grandy, RichardPrinceton University1968
Kalderon, MarkPrinceton University1995
Kessler, GlennPrinceton University1976
Kitcher, PhilipPrinceton University1974
Nayding, IngaPrinceton University2002
Rosen, GideonPrinceton University199212
Steiner, MarkPrinceton University1972
Ye, FengPrinceton University2000

According to our current on-line database, Paul Benacerraf has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82547 for the advisor ID.