Gideon A. Rosen


Ph.D. Princeton University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Remarks on Nominalism
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Paul Benacerraf

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baker, AlanPrinceton University1999
Cullen, SimonPrinceton University2015
Hirsch, RobertPrinceton University2017
Leslie, Sarah-JanePrinceton University20078
Smith, NicholasPrinceton University2001
Zaragoza, KevinPrinceton University2005

According to our current on-line database, Gideon Rosen has 6 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82544 for the advisor ID.