Douglas Burger

Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1998 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hardware Techniques to Improve the Performance of the Processor/Memory Interface
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: James Richard Goodman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, VikasUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Desikan, RajagopalanUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Esmaeilzadeh, HadiUniversity of Washington2013
Huh, JaehyukUniversity of Texas at Austin2006
Maher, BertrandUniversity of Texas at Austin2010
Murukkathampoondi, HrishikeshUniversity of Texas at Austin2004
Robatmili, BehnamUniversity of Texas at Austin2011
Sankaralingam, KarthikeyanUniversity of Texas at Austin20061
Sethumadhavan, LakshminarasimhanUniversity of Texas at Austin2007

According to our current on-line database, Douglas Burger has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82403 for the advisor ID.