James Richard Goodman


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1980 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Investigation of Multiprocessor Structures and Algorithms for Data Base

Advisor: Alvin Marden Despain

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burger, DouglasUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison199810
Cox, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1986
Hsu, WeiUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19871
Johnson, RossUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Kagi, AlainUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Kaxiras, StefanosUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19981
Liou, KoujuchUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Rajwar, RaviUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2002
Scott, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Tabba, FuadUniversity of Auckland2011
Woest, PhilipUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1992
Young, HonestyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985

According to our current on-line database, James Goodman has 12 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82255 for the advisor ID.