Jude William Shavlik

Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Generalizing the Structure of Explanations in Explanation-Based Learning

Advisor: Gerald Francis DeJong, II

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Allex, CarolynUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Craven, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19964
DiMaio, FrankUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20071
Eliassi-Rad, TinaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2001
Goadrich, MarkUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Gutstein, EricUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1993
Khot, TusharUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2014
Kuusisto, FinnUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Maclin, RichardUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Molla, MichaelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2007
Oliphant, LouisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Opitz, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1995
Soni, AmeetUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Torrey, LisaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Towell, GeoffreyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Walker, TrevorUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Zeidenberg, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2003

According to our current on-line database, Jude Shavlik has 17 students and 22 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82245 for the advisor ID.