Anne Marie Rogers


Ph.D. Cornell University 1990 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Compiling for Locality of Reference
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Keshav Kumar Pingali

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlisle, MartinPrinceton University1996
Dikaiakos, MariosPrinceton University19946
Raghavachari, MukundPrinceton University1998

According to our current on-line database, Anne Rogers has 3 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 82183 for the advisor ID.