Keshav Kumar Pingali


Sc.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Demand-Driven Evaluation on Dataflow Machines

Advisor:   Arvind

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, NawaazCornell University2000
Beck, MicahCornell University1992
Bronevetsky, GregCornell University2006
Johnson, RichardCornell University1994
Kotlyar, VladimirCornell University1999
Kulkarni, MilindCornell University2008
Li, WeiCornell University19931
Menon, VijayCornell University2000
Rogers, AnneCornell University19909
Stodghill, PaulCornell University1997

According to our current on-line database, Keshav Pingali has 10 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41502 for the advisor ID.