Jean-Paul Doignon


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1975 Belgium
Dissertation: Segments et ensembles convexes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 52—Convex and discrete geometry

Advisor: Francis Buekenhout

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fiorini, SamuelUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2001
Joret, GwenaëlUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2007
Labarre, AnthonyUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2008

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Paul Doignon has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 81413 for the advisor ID.