Francis Buekenhout


Docteur en Sciences Université Libre de Bruxelles 1965 Belgium
Dissertation: Etude intrinsèque des ovales

Advisor: Jacques Tits

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cara, PhilippeVrije Universiteit Brussel20003
Connor, ThomasUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2015
De Herder, RogerUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1976
Dehon, MichelUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1979
De Meur, GisèleUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1978
De Saedeleer, JulieUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2010
Diawara, OusmaneUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1984
Doignon, Jean-PaulUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19753
Hermand, MichelUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1990
Huybrechts, CécileUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1996
Leemans, DimitriUniversité Libre de Bruxelles19984
Lefèvre, ChristianeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1976
Lehman, SergeUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1997
Moreau, MarieUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1981
Mühlherr, BernhardEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen199412
Nizette, NoëlUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1971
Percsy, NicolasUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1980
Seal, GavinUniversité Libre de Bruxelles2000
Ueberberg, JohannesUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1990
van den Cruyce, PatriciaUniversité Libre de Bruxelles1985

According to our current on-line database, Francis Buekenhout has 20 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76146 for the advisor ID.