Roger Lee Cooke


Ph.D. Princeton University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Results on the Structure and Applications of Abstract-Valued Functions

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Swan, DouglasUniversity of Vermont1974
Mosca, VivianUniversity of Vermont1979
LaVarnway, GerardUniversity of Vermont1999

According to our current on-line database, Roger Cooke has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8128 for the advisor ID.