Robert Ewing Greenwood, Jr.


Ph.D. Princeton University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Hankel Series

Advisor: Salomon Bochner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barton, CalvinUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Borm, AlfredUniversity of Texas at Austin1965
Camden, JohnUniversity of Texas at Austin1973
Chance, JosephUniversity of Texas at Austin1971
Farmer, CharlesUniversity of Texas at Austin1968
Glasgow, MarkUniversity of Texas at Austin1961
Hensley, ElmerUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Moreland, Jr., RobertUniversity of Texas at Austin1970
Richert, Jr., ArthurUniversity of Texas at Austin1972
Stocks, Jr., DouglasUniversity of Texas at Austin1964

According to our current on-line database, Robert Greenwood, Jr. has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8101 for the advisor ID.