David Jonathan Gross


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Investigation of the Many-Body, MultiChannel Partial-Wave Scattering Amplitude

Advisor: Geoffrey Foucar Chew

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wilczek, FrankPrinceton University197432
Witten, EdwardPrinceton University1976174
Periwal, VipulPrinceton University1988
Danielsson, UlfPrinceton University19921
Newman, MichaelPrinceton University1992
Rudd, RobertPrinceton University1992
Nekrasov, NikitaPrinceton University19965
Gopakumar, RajeshPrinceton University1997
Drukker, NadavPrinceton University20006

According to our current on-line database, David Gross has 9 students and 227 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80901 for the advisor ID.