Nadav Drukker


Ph.D. Princeton University 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Wilson Loops in N=4 Guage Theory and Fundamental Strings in AdS(sub 5) X S^5

Advisor: David Jonathan Gross

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bourdier, JunKing's College London2017
Cooke, PatrickKing's College London2017
Felix, JanKing's College London2016
Kong, ZiwenKing's College London2023
Probst, MalteKing's College London2021
Trépanier, MaximeKing's College London2021

According to our current on-line database, Nadav Drukker has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80902 for the advisor ID.