Geneva Grosz Belford


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Computer Logic Programs

Advisor: David Eugene Muller

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chaing, Heien-KunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Chang, ChengUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Chang, ConradUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Chazin, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Jiau, HewijinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Kalathil, BijuUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Kaufman, EdwinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1970
Kim, KyongsokUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1988
Lee, Jui-TineUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993
Li, Ruey-HsiaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
Ross, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Soufi, KhaledUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1994
Ulusoy, OzgurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Voss, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Wang, Chao-MingUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Wright, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Wu, ChienwenUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1993

According to our current on-line database, Geneva Belford has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 809 for the advisor ID.