David Eugene Muller


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1951 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Jesse William Monroe DuMond

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aggarwal, VijayUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1973
Belford, GenevaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196017
Boyle, WilliamUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1964
Ellis, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19691
Farrar, JoelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1974
Forbes, JanetUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1971
Foulk, ClintonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19631
Nievergelt, JürgUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196584
Pu, ArthurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1966
Savage, CarlaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19772
Shelley, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959
Shepard, ClarenceUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1969
Swart, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1977
Yeh, RaymondUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19664
Yntema, MaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1965

According to our current on-line database, David Muller has 15 students and 124 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 807 for the advisor ID.