Dennis James McLeod

Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Semantic Data Model and Its Associated Structured User Interface

Advisor: Michael Martin Hammer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Heimbigner, DennisUniversity of Southern California1982
King, RogerUniversity of Southern California198237
Lyngbaek, PeterUniversity of Southern California1984
Afad, RafiulUniversity of Southern California1985
Afsarmanesh, HamidehUniversity of Southern California198510
Baparao, K.University of Southern California1986
Li, QingUniversity of Southern California19881
Chen, I-Min (Amy)University of Southern California1989
Pissinou, NikiUniversity of Southern California199128
Al-Musa, AbdullahUniversity of Southern California1992
Fang, DouglasUniversity of Southern California1992
Byeon, K.University of Southern California1993
Chen, Jia-Lin (Norman)University of Southern California1994
Hammer, JoachimUniversity of Southern California19943
Si, AntonioUniversity of Southern California1994
Kahng, JonghyunUniversity of Southern California1997
Aslan, GokselUniversity of Southern California1998
Khan, LatifurUniversity of Southern California20002
Lin, ChahwaUniversity of Southern California2002

According to our current on-line database, Dennis McLeod has 19 students and 100 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 80774 for the advisor ID.