Peter Bruce Andrews


Ph.D. Princeton University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Transfinite Type Theory with Type Variables

Advisor: Alonzo Church

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bishop, MatthewCarnegie Mellon University1999
Brown, ChadCarnegie Mellon University2004
Fisher, Jr., EdwardCarnegie Mellon University1970
Issar, SunilCarnegie Mellon University1991
Kohlhase, MichaelUniversität des Saarlandes19945
Miller, DaleCarnegie Mellon University198328
Pfenning, FrankCarnegie Mellon University198759
Taranto, DonaldCarnegie Mellon University1968

According to our current on-line database, Peter Andrews has 8 students and 94 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8034 for the advisor ID.