Trevor D. Wooley


Ph.D. University of London 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On Simultaneous Additive Equations and Waring's Problem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 11—Number theory

Advisor: Robert Charles Vaughan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Biggs, KirstiUniversity of Bristol2019
Bloom, ThomasUniversity of Bristol2014
Brandes, JuliaUniversity of Bristol2014
Chow, SamUniversity of Bristol2016
Davidson, MorleyUniversity of Michigan1995
Du, LaraUniversity of Michigan2020
Freeman, EricUniversity of Michigan1999
Keil, EugenUniversity of Bristol2013
Knapp, MichaelUniversity of Michigan2000
Lee, AlanUniversity of Bristol2013
Martin, GregoryUniversity of Michigan19973
Mudgal, AkshatUniversity of Bristol2021
Parsell, ScottUniversity of Michigan1999
Pliego Garcia, JavierUniversity of Bristol2021
Poulias, Konstantinos2021
Prendiville, SeanUniversity of Bristol20122
Rimanić, LukaUniversity of Bristol2018
Schindler, DamarisUniversity of Bristol20133
Smith, MatthewUniversity of Michigan2007
Spencer, CraigUniversity of Michigan20081
Wisdom, JoelUniversity of Michigan1998

According to our current on-line database, Trevor Wooley has 21 students and 30 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7931 for the advisor ID.