Gregory George Martin


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Distribution Of Prime Primitive Roots And Dense Egyptian Fractions

Advisor 1: Trevor D. Wooley
Advisor 2: Hugh Lowell Montgomery

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harland, NicholasUniversity of British Columbia2012
Kapoor, VishaalUniversity of British Columbia2011
Wong, ErickUniversity of British Columbia2012

According to our current on-line database, Gregory Martin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14785 for the advisor ID.