David Emroy Penney, II


Ph.D. Tulane University 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: An Algorithm for Establishing Isomorphism Between Tame Prime Knots In E('3)

Advisor: L. Bruce (Leon) Treybig

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boren, NancyUniversity of Georgia1970
Cliett, OtisUniversity of Georgia1970

According to our current on-line database, David Penney, II has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 785 for the advisor ID.