Michael James O'Donnell


Ph.D. Cornell University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Reduction Strategies in Subtree Replacement Systems

Advisor: Robert Lee Constable

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bailey, StephenThe University of Chicago1995
Chew, LesliePurdue University1981
Dittert, EricPurdue University1982
Rebelsky, SamuelThe University of Chicago1993
Sherman, DavidThe University of Chicago199412
Strandh, RobertThe Johns Hopkins University19886
Tong, GuanshanThe University of Chicago1997
Ziff, DonaldThe University of Chicago1995

According to our current on-line database, Michael O'Donnell has 8 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 77011 for the advisor ID.