David James Sherman


Ph.D. The University of Chicago 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Run-Time and Compile-Time Improvements to Equational Programs

Advisor: Michael James O'Donnell

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Assar, RodrigoUniversité Bordeaux 12011
Barriot, RolandUniversité Bordeaux 12005
Beyne, EmmanuelleUniversité Bordeaux 12008
Golenetskaya, NataliaUniversité Bordeaux 12013
Iragne, FlorianUniversité Bordeaux 12007
Issa, RazanneUniversité Bordeaux 12015
Lecomte, MaximeUniversité Bordeaux 12024
Lesur, IsabelleUniversité Bordeaux 12005
Loira, NicolásUniversité Bordeaux 12012
Miniussi, AlainUniversité Bordeaux 11997
Soueidan, HayssamUniversité Bordeaux 12009
Zhukova, AnnaUniversité Bordeaux 12014

According to our current on-line database, David Sherman has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 108741 for the advisor ID.