Petra Hofstedt


Ph.D. Technische Universität Dresden 2001 Germany
Dissertation: Cooperation and Coordination of Constraint Solvers

Advisor: Peter Pepper
Advisor 2: Heiko Vogler

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Jeltsch, WolfgangBrandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus2011
Liu, KeBrandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus2021
Prenzel, AnnaBrandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus2018
Vörtler, ThiloBrandenburgische Technische Universität Cottbus2018

According to our current on-line database, Petra Hofstedt has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 76649 for the advisor ID.