Peter Pepper


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 1979 Germany
Dissertation: A study on Transformational Semantics

Advisor: Friedrich Ludwig Bauer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bohlmann, KarstenTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Cebulla, MichaelTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Didrich, KlausTechnische Universität Berlin2001
Egger, GottfriedTechnische Universität Berlin1991
Frank, StephanTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Frauenstein, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Glas, RainerTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Grabmüller, MartinTechnische Universität Berlin2009
Grieskamp, WolfgangTechnische Universität Berlin1999
Hiemer, Jan-JuanTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Hofstedt, PetraTechnische Universität Dresden20014
Jmaiel, MohamedTechnische Universität Berlin1996
Kleeblatt, DirkTechnische Universität Berlin2011
Laumann, OliverTechnische Universität Berlin1998
Lehmann, EckardTechnische Universität Berlin2003
Lorenzen, FlorianTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Maeder, ChristianTechnische Universität Berlin2001
Markus, LepperTechnische Universität Berlin2004
Mehlhase, AlexandraTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Nitsche, ThomasTechnische Universität Berlin2005
Rodriguez Garzon, SandroTechnische Universität Berlin2013
Rohloff, JudithTechnische Universität Berlin2015
Schmid, UteTechnische Universität Berlin20021
Schulte, WolframTechnische Universität Berlin1992
Stürmer, IngoTechnische Universität Berlin2006
Sudholt, MarioTechnische Universität Berlin1997
Trancón y Widemann, BaltasarTechnische Universität Berlin2007
Wieland, JacobTechnische Universität Berlin2009

According to our current on-line database, Peter Pepper has 28 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 23258 for the advisor ID.