Allen Bruce Clarke


Ph.D. Brown University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Representations of Cardinal Algebras by Direct Sums

Advisor: Bjarni Jónsson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Pillai, RamanpillaiUniversity of Michigan1963
Disney, RalphThe Johns Hopkins University196446
Leysieffer, FrederickUniversity of Michigan19644
Boudreau, PaulUniversity of Michigan1965
Erickson, RoyUniversity of Michigan1968
Boynton, NancyWestern Michigan University1979

According to our current on-line database, Allen Clarke has 6 students and 56 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 7607 for the advisor ID.