Frederick Walter Leysieffer


Ph.D. University of Michigan 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Functions of Finite Markov Chains

Advisor: Allen Bruce Clarke

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abdel-Moneim, AtefFlorida State University1980
Proschan, MichaelFlorida State University1989
Schell, MichaelFlorida State University1984
Zinsmeister, AlanFlorida State University1979

According to our current on-line database, Frederick Leysieffer has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4993 for the advisor ID.