Arie de Bruin


Ph.D. Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: Experiments with Continuation Semantics: Jumps, Bactracking, Dynamic Networks
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Jaco Willem de Bakker

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

de Vink, ErikVrije Universiteit Amsterdam199030
Trienekens, HarryErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1990
Pijls, WimErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1991
de Bruin, HansErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1995
Plaat, AskeErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam199619
van den Berg, JanErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19964
van der Laag, PatrickErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1996
van der Torre, LeonErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam19973
Potharst, RobErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam1999
Popova, ViaraErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2004
Boer, CsabaErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2005
van Gool, LouisTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2006
Boer-Sorbán, KatalinErasmus Universiteit Rotterdam2008

According to our current on-line database, Arie de Bruin has 13 students and 69 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75781 for the advisor ID.