Cees G. H. Diks


Ph.D. Universiteit Leiden 1996 Netherlands
Dissertation: On Nonlinear Time Series Analysis

Advisor 1: Willem Rutger van Zwet
Advisor 2: Floris Takens

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Manzan, SebastianoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2003
Panchenko, ValentynUniversiteit van Amsterdam2006
Dindo, PietroUniversiteit van Amsterdam2007
in 't Veld, DaanUniversiteit van Amsterdam2014
Wolski, MarcinUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Universität Bielefeld2014
Wang, JuanxiUniversiteit van Amsterdam and Universität Bielefeld2015
Böhl, GregorUniversiteit van Amsterdam2017
Fang, HaoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2018
Linardi, FernandoUniversiteit van Amsterdam2019
Meertens, Quinten A.Universiteit Leiden and Universiteit van Amsterdam2021

According to our current on-line database, Cees Diks has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 75594 for the advisor ID.