H. Paul (Hendrik) Urbach


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 1986 Netherlands
Dissertation: A Functional Analytic Approach to Some Problems of Hydrodynamic Propulsion

Advisor 1: Johan Adolf Sparenberg
Advisor 2: Erik G. F. Thomas

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Wei, XiuhongTechnische Universiteit Delft2006
Brok, JanneTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
Brusche, JohnTechnische Universiteit Delft2007
van Turnhout, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Xu, ManTechnische Universiteit Delft2009
Janssen, OlafTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
Sluijter, MaartenTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
van Haver, SvenTechnische Universiteit Delft2010
da Costa Assafrão, AlbertoTechnische Universiteit Delft2013
Kumar, NitishTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Polo, AlessandroTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Westerveld, WouterTechnische Universiteit Delft2014
Roy, SarathiTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Teuwen, JonasTechnische Universiteit Delft2016
Cisotto, LucaTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Hänsel, AndreasTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Wei, LeiTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Zimmerling, JörnTechnische Universiteit Delft2018
Dwivedi, PriyaTechnische Universiteit Delft2019

According to our current on-line database, H. Paul Urbach has 19 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 74982 for the advisor ID.